Cobertura de Analistas

Casa Analista Contato
Credit Suisse Daniel Federle daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com
UBS BB Leonardo Olmos leonardo.olmos@ubsbb.com
Citi Karina Martins karina.martins@citi.com
Eleven Eric Huang eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Max Bohm / Guilherme Ebaid max.bohm@empiricus.com.br / guilherme.ebaid@empiricus.com.br